Business Insider - Changes are coming to your page.
The social media giant is taking the last steps to remove an old search setting called “Who can look up your Timeline by name?" which controlled who could find you and see your status updates and photos.
The search setting was automatically removed last year for people who weren't using it.
If you are using it, you will get a notification in the coming days, letting you know it will be removed: